Follow along with the above video to learn how to remove a team member from the Admin tab.


Once a member has left an organization, a super admin may remove the team member from the Admin tab, thus removing their current access level to the administrator dashboard. 


Note: If you are trying to remove an admin or super admin, you must first edit their role and assign them as a Member.


To begin, click on the name of the admin to be removed. It should be highlighted in blue once it is clicked. Then, click "Select Action," and choose "Remove Member." This is shown below.





You will get a pop-up asking you to finalize your decision. Select "End Membership," as demonstrated below, to officially remove the member from your Admin page.